"Karnataka Bypoll Results" News  

Karnataka: Bypoll results signal BJP inroads into Vokkaliga belt

Indian Express - Published

Karnataka bypoll results a victory for the people of State, not just BJP: MLA

K. Raghupati Bhat, MLA for Udupi, said on Monday that the BJP’s victory in 12 of the 15 Assembly constituencies which saw byelections was a victory f
Hindu - Published

Videos for "Karnataka Bypoll Results"

PM Modi hails Karnataka bypoll results, says, 'It proves country’s trust in BJP’ [Video]PM Modi hails Karnataka bypoll results, says, 'It proves country’s trust in BJP’

While addressing a rally in Jharkhand’s Hazaribagh, Prime Minister Narendra Modi hailed Karnataka bypoll results. Early trends suggest BJP leading in over 10 seats.

Credit: HT Digital Content     Duration: 03:17Published


People won't tolerate if someone tries to play with public mandate: Fadnavis on Karnataka bypoll results

IndiaTimes - Published

Karnataka bypoll results: Implications for BJP, Yediyurappa

The ruling BJP has registered an impressive win in the Karnataka byelection winning 12 of the 15 seats which went to polls on December 6. The strength of Karnataka assembly goes up from 208 to 223 and..
IndiaTimes - Published

Karnataka bypoll results: BS Yediyurappa celebrates with son as BJP leads on 12 seats

The trends indicate a victory for the BJP on 12 seats. Earlier Yediyurappa had confidently said that BJP will win at least 13 seats and the government will be "safeguarded".
Zee News - Published

Congress-JDS taught ‘lesson’ for ‘stealing mandate through back door’: PM Modi on Karnataka bypoll results

Indian Express - Published

Karnataka Bypoll Results: BJP extends majority in assembly, BS Yediyurappa strengthens position

The BJP needed to win at least six seats to maintain its majority in the House.
DNA - Published

Karnataka bypoll results: We accept defeat, people have accepted defectors, says Congress’ DK Shivakumar

Bypoll in the 15 constituencies in Karnataka was held on December 5.  The BJP and the opposition Congress contested in all the 15 Assembly seats, while the JD-S in 12 seats. 
Zee News - Published

Karnataka bypoll results: All you need to know

What lies ahead for the four-month-old B S Yediyurappa-led BJP government in Karnataka is set to be decided on Monday after the counting of votes from the bypolls to 15 assembly constituencies. Here is..
IndiaTimes - Published

Karnataka Bypoll Results: How many seats BJP needs to win to retain majority in 224-member assembly?

The bypolls were necessitated after the 17 Congress-JD(S) legislators rebelled against the coalition government.
DNA - Published

Karnataka bypoll results live | We are confident of winning all 15 seats, says Yediyurappa

With exit polls predicting a BJP win in 9 to 12 seats, the ruling party leaders are confident the government would complete its term.
Hindu - Published

Big test for Yediyurappa-led BJP government; Karnataka bypoll results on Monday

Votes polled in Karnataka`s by-elections on December 5 in 15 Assembly constituencies will be counted on Monday and results would be declared by evening, an EC official said on Sunday.
Zee News - Published

Karnataka bypoll results: Fate of disqualified MLAs and stability of BSY govt at stake

IndiaTimes - Published

Karnataka bypoll results: Fate of 4 month-old Yediyurappa govt to be known tomorrow

Indian Express - Published

You Might Like

Environmentally friendly: newsR is hosted on servers powered solely by renewable energy
© 2020 newsR Ltd. All Rights Reserved.
About us  |  Contact us  |  Disclaimer  |  Terms & Conditions  |  Content Accreditation
 RSS  |  News for my Website  |  Free news search widget  |  In the News  |  DMCA / Content Removal  |  Privacy & Data Protection Policy
How are we doing? FeedbackSend us your feedback  |   LIKE us on Facebook   FOLLOW us on Twitter  •  FOLLOW us on Pinterest